Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

2
3
4

Communion Serv...

Adoration of t...

5

Daily Mass

6

Communion Serv...

7

Communion Serv...

8

Daily Mass

9
10
11

Communion Serv...

Adoration of t...

12

Daily Mass

13

Communion Serv...

14

Communion Serv...

15

Daily Mass

16
17
18

Communion Serv...

Adoration of t...

19

Daily Mass

20

Communion Serv...

21

Communion Serv...

22

Daily Mass

23
24
25

Communion Serv...

Adoration of t...

26

Daily Mass

27

Communion Serv...

28

Communion Serv...

29

Daily Mass

30
31
      

Friday Mar 1, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 1, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 4, 2024

  • Communion Service

    Monday Mar 4, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Divine Mercy Chaplet following

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Monday Mar 4, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Holy Hour after Communion Service

Tuesday Mar 5, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    w/ school children during school year (sept-jun)

Wednesday Mar 6, 2024

  • Communion Service

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Divine Mercy Chaplet following

Thursday Mar 7, 2024

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Mar 7, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Divine Chaplet Mercy following

Friday Mar 8, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 8, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 11, 2024

  • Communion Service

    Monday Mar 11, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Divine Mercy Chaplet following

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Monday Mar 11, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Holy Hour after Communion Service

Tuesday Mar 12, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    w/ school children during school year (sept-jun)

Wednesday Mar 13, 2024

  • Communion Service

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Divine Mercy Chaplet following

Thursday Mar 14, 2024

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Mar 14, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Divine Chaplet Mercy following

Friday Mar 15, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 15, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 18, 2024

  • Communion Service

    Monday Mar 18, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Divine Mercy Chaplet following

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Monday Mar 18, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Holy Hour after Communion Service

Tuesday Mar 19, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    w/ school children during school year (sept-jun)

Wednesday Mar 20, 2024

  • Communion Service

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Divine Mercy Chaplet following

Thursday Mar 21, 2024

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Mar 21, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Divine Chaplet Mercy following

Friday Mar 22, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 22, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 25, 2024

  • Communion Service

    Monday Mar 25, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Divine Mercy Chaplet following

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Monday Mar 25, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Holy Hour after Communion Service

Tuesday Mar 26, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    w/ school children during school year (sept-jun)

Wednesday Mar 27, 2024

  • Communion Service

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Divine Mercy Chaplet following

Thursday Mar 28, 2024

  • Communion Service

    Thursday Mar 28, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Divine Chaplet Mercy following

Friday Mar 29, 2024

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 29, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM